These NFL Teams Have Never Won the Super Bowl

Lombardi Trophy: Ultimate NFL prize pursued by all teams.

Buffalo Bills: Reached four consecutive Super Bowls in early 1990s, but never won.

Houston Texans: Yet to make it to Super Bowl or AFC Championship Game.

New England Patriots: Multiple Lombardi Trophy victories.

Kansas City Chiefs: Successful team with several Super Bowl wins.

Some teams never won the Lombardi Trophy. Patriots defeated Falcons in 2017 Super Bowl.

Broncos defeated Falcons in 1998 Super Bowl.Lombardi Trophy symbolizes top honor in American football.

Davidson expressed his eagerness that the ferry will float away one day soon before making a joke about throwing a party on it "if it's not sunk"